Welcome to the official website of






                                               New album coming soon...


                   Colin Bass (voice, bass, piano) and Daniel Biro (keyboards)


Mixing is almost complete and the cover is almost ready. Official release date will be sometime in early summer (to be announced). For those interested in pre-ordering (that means, ordering in advance, I think), you can do so at the Shop. Pre-orderers will receive their copies well in advance of the official release date. More information here soon! Meanwhile, here's the track listing and credits:


 1. Still Life (Bass/Biro)

 2. Summer (Biro)

 3. Still Life 2 (Bass)

 4. Old Europe (Biro)

 5. Once Was a Time (Bass)

 6. Faces (Biro)

 7. The Man Who Never Was (Bass)

 8. Heaven (Biro)

 9. Still Life 3 (Bass)

10. Hands (Biro)

11. Still (Bass)


Colin Bass: vocals, bass, piano / Daniel Biro: keyboards


Special Guest: Joonas Widenius, guitar on 'Old Europe' and 'Hands'



Colin And Daniel BW_1142 - Corrrected copy(1)