Welcome to the official website of






second version 600

Three shows upcoming in Poland:


it being twenty years since the release of the 'An Outcast of the Islands' album, Oskar label are reissuing it as a double vinyl LP.

To celebrate I'll be performing three shows, accompanied by my friends from the fabulous Amarok band.


30th November: Piekary Slaskie

1st December : Legionowo

2nd December : Poznan


Looking forward....!!